View Cart “Ultimate Age of Discovery Guide: Pirates and Privateers (Savage Worlds)” has been added to your cart.

Shadowed Earth Cryptozoology #01: Chaos Realm


Product Description


We at the Inquisition like to think we know as much as humanly possible about the supernatural world that surrounds us every day. Unfortunately, that’s not only a daunting task, it’s almost impossible. We discover new chaotic beings often, new otherworldly beings summoned to Earth, and the remnants of non-human societies. It is with great displeasure that I concede to the overwhelming magnitude of the supernatural world and must admit that even the Inquisition remains partially naïve.

The Cryptozoology is a culmination of facts, theories, and speculations as researched and documented by the Inquisition. Each publication contains a collection of adversaries for use across all Shadowed Earth settings, and any fantasy horror or urban fantasy setting. Cryptozoology #01: Chaos Realm presents a collection of demons and demonic beings that can be used throughout any era and within any location.

Cryptozoology #01: Chaos Realm includes:

  • 30 unique demons and demonic beings
  • Descriptions for each entry
  • Illustration for each entry
  • A description of the classifications used throughout the series

Cryptozoology #01: Chaos Realm now includes the following How to Use guides that include stat blocks for use with these games:

  • The Fallen (Powered by the Apocalypse)
  • Savage Worlds (SWADE)
  • Entropic Gaming System (EGS 2.0)
  • Beyond the Firelight Deluxe (Chronology Engine)


Category – RPG Sourcebook
Authors – Aaron T. Huss
System – Chronology Engine, Entropic Gaming System, Powered by the Apocalypse, Savage Worlds
Release Date – February 2, 2015; September 16, 2019

Where to Buy

Chaos Realm Preview


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadowed Earth Cryptozoology #01: Chaos Realm”